

Department Details

Department name:	Public Works Committee
Туре:	Committee

Meeting time: 10:00 AM

Meeting location: Government Center

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Joseph Perrello	Chairman	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Brian McPhillips	Vice Chairman	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Amanda Ward	District 8 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Luis Alvarez	District 6 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Matt McPhillips	District 1 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Nicholas Salomone Jr.	District 4 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	
Terry Blosser-Bernardo	District 9 Legislator	1/5/2024	12/31/2027	